Hairband Alpaca Glam

All prices incl. taxes*

100% alpaca wool - 100% warm

The smallest members of the camel family are known for their wild hairstyles and haircuts. And that's exactly why alpaca wool is predestined for the production of warming knitted hair bands. (Yup, and that's not just a scam ;)


Need more arguments? No problem - we have: Alpaca wool is softer than cotton, smoother than silk, finer than cashmere, water-repellent and more breathable than any synthetic sportswear because it has first-class thermal properties.
Another advantage of alpaca wool is the antibacterial effect. Compared to sheep's wool, this wool has very little wool fat (lanolin). Therefore, bacteria on the surface cannot even multiply and die off.


Details:

  • 100% alpaca wool.
  • Handknitted with love in Germany
  • Please only wash with a lot of feeling and by hand and a gentle wool detergent.

Ps: Our supplier was put in the right light by Felipe Labate! ★ Delivery time: 3 working days after receipt of payment | International: 3-5 business days

READ IN ENGLISH

Haarband Alpaka Glam - Allthatiwant
Haarband Alpaka Glam - Allthatiwant
Haarband Alpaka Glam - Allthatiwant
Haarband Alpaka Glam - Allthatiwant

Haarband Alpaka Glam

Normaler Preis €25.00
Stückpreis  pro 
inkl. MwSt.

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt*

100% Alpaka Wolle – 100% warm

Die kleinsten Mitglieder der Kamelfamilie sind bekannt für ihre wilden Frisuren und Haarschnitte. Und genau deshalb schon ist Alpaka Wolle prädestiniert zur Herstellung von wärmenden Haarbändern aus Strick. (Yup, und das ist nicht bloss nur ne Masche;)
Du brauchst noch mehr Argumente? Kein Problem – haben wir: Alpaka Wolle ist weicher als Baumwolle, geschmeidiger als Seide, feiner als Cashmere, wasserabweisend und zudem atmungsaktiver als jede synthetische Sportbekleidung, weil sie über erstklassige Thermoeigenschaften verfügt.
Ein weiterer Vorteil der Alpakawolle ist die antibakterielle Wirkung. Im Vergleich zur Schafwolle besitzt diese Wolle sehr wenig Wollfett (Lanolin). Daher können sich Bakterien auf der Oberfläche gar nicht erst vermehren und sterben ab.

Details:  
  • 100% Alpaka Wolle. 
  • Mit Liebe handgestrickt in Deutschland
  • Bitte nur mit viel Gefühl und per Hand und einen schonenden Wollwaschmittel waschen.

Ps: Unser Lieferant wurde von Felipe Labate in das richtige Licht gerückt! 

★ Lieferzeit: 3 Werktage nach Zahlungseingang | International: 3-5 Werktage
 
READ IN ENGLISH