❤️ FREE shipping within Germany for orders over € 50

CANELLATION POLICY


Consumers within the meaning of §13 BGB, i.e. natural persons who have a 
Concluding a legal transaction for a purpose that cannot be attributed to your commercial or independent professional activity, you have a right of withdrawal according to the provisions of distance selling law with regard to purchased goods according to the following instruction: 

 

Right of withdrawal

As a consumer, you have the right to withdraw from this contract within 14 days without giving any reason. 

The cancellation period begins on the day on which you or a third party named by you who is not a carrier has taken possession of the last article of the order.

To make use of the right of withdrawal, you have to contact us, Allthatiwant Shop | Eva Mohr | contact@allthatiwant.com | by means of a clear written declaration, for example by post or email or verbally by telephone, of your decision to withdraw from this contract. You can use the sample cancellation form attached below, but this is not mandatory. After receipt of the revocation, you will receive a confirmation of the revocation from us by email.

To meet the cancellation deadline, it is sufficient for you to send your notification that you are exercising your right of cancellation before the cancellation period has expired.

Consequences of revocation

If you have withdrawn from this contract, we have all payments that we have received from you for the order, including delivery costs (dispatch costs) (with the exception of the additional costs that result from the fact that you use a different type of delivery than the cheapest standard delivery offered by us), to be repaid immediately and at the latest within 14 days from the day on which we received notification of the cancellation. For this repayment we use the same payment method that you used for the original transaction; In no case will you be charged any fees for the repayment.

We can refuse the repayment until we have received the goods back or until you have provided evidence that you have sent the goods back - depending on the situationwhich case comes first. The goods should be sent back or returned to us immediately, but under no circumstances later than 14 days after you have informed us of the cancellation.

You only have to pay for any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value occurs handling is due that goes beyond testing the properties and functionality of the goods.

The return costs when exercising the right of withdrawal are to be borne by you, the consumer, regardless of the value of the goods.

According to § 312d Paragraph 4 No. 1 BGB, the right of revocation does not apply to contracts for the delivery of goods that are manufactured according to customer specifications or tailored to personal needs. 

 

End of withdrawal 

 



OUR SAMPLE FORM FOR REVOCATION: download here 

 

IMPORTANT: Please send returns to our warehouse: UTE / Mohr, Lindenstrasse 5, 53343 Wachtberg.

WIDERRUFSBELEHRUNG


Verbrauchern im Sinne des §13 BGB, also solchen natürlichen Personen, die ein 
Rechtsgeschäft zu einem Zwecke abschließen, der weder ihrer gewerblichen, noch ihrer selbständige beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann, steht nach den Vorschriften des Fernabsatzrechts in Bezug auf gekaufte Waren ein Widerrufsrecht nach der folgenden Belehrung zu: 

 

Widerrufsrecht

Als Verbraucher hast du das Recht, binnen 14 Tagen ohne Angaben von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. 

Die Widerrufsfrist beginnt an dem Tag, an dem du oder ein von Dir benannter Dritter, der nicht Beförderer ist, die letzten Artikel der Bestellung in Besitz genommen hat.

Um von dem Widerrufsrecht Gebrauch zu machen, musst du uns, Allthatiwant Shop | Eva Mohr | contact@allthatiwant.com | mittels einer eindeutigen schriftlichen Erklärung, zum Beispiel per Postbrief oder E-Mail oder mündlich per Telefon über deinen Entschluss diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Du kannst dafür das unten angefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist. Nach Eingang des Widerrufs wirst du per E-Mail von uns eine Bestätigung über den Widerruf erhalten.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass du die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absendest.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn du diesen Vertrag widerrufen hast, haben wir dir alle Zahlungen, die wir von dir zu dem Auftrag erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (Hinsendekosten) (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass du eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung, gewählt hast), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen 14 Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über den Widerruf bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das du bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt hast; in keinem Fall werden dir wegen der Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet.

Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Ware wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis du den Nachweis erbracht hast, dass du die Waren zurückgesandt hast - je nachdem, welcher Fall zuerst eintritt. Die Ware soll unverzüglich an uns zurückgesendet oder zurückgegeben werden, keinesfalls jedoch später als 14 Tage nachdem du uns über den Widerruf informiert hast.

Für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Ware musst du nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf eine Handhabung zurückzuführen ist, die über Prüfung von Eigenschaften und Funktionalität der Ware hinausgeht.

Die Rücksendekosten bei Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts sind - unabhängig vom Warenwert - von dir, dem Verbraucher, zu tragen.

Das Widerrufsrecht besteht gemäß § 312d Abs. 4 Nr. 1 BGB nicht bei Verträgen zur Lieferung von Waren, die nach Kundenspezifikation angefertigt werden oder auf persönliche Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind. 

 

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung 


WICHTIG: Retourensendungen bitte an unser Lager: U.T.E Mohr, Lindenstrasse 5, 53343 Wachtberg zurücksenden. 

MUSTERFORMULAR (EINFACH MIT RECHTER MAUSTASTE DOWNLOADEN)

______________________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

Melde dich zu unserem Newsletter an:


Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out