TERMS & CONDITIONS


General terms and conditions of Allthatiwant Shop

§ 1 General

(1) Your contractual partner for all orders within the scope of this online offer is Allthatiwant Shop, Am Clarenhof 1, 50859 Cologne, hereinafter referred to as "ATIW".

(2) These general terms and conditions are part of every contractual agreement between ATIW and the respective consumer. Conflicting terms and conditions of the consumer are contradicted.

(3) By accepting our terms and conditions, you also commit yourself to be a nice person. Remain factual and be friendly to the people you communicate with - because most of the time, nobody wants to harm you. And above all, accept everyone as they are and always treat others with respect! Thank you.


§ 2 Range of goods and conclusion of contract

(1) We at ATIW offer the items shown to other users for purchase in our online shop. The color representation of the articles on the website may vary depending on the Internet browser used and the consumer's monitor settings; these deviations are technically never completely avoidable and we are not liable for color differences in the images on the website.

(2) When an order is received in our online shop, the following rules apply: As a consumer, you submit a binding contract offer by successfully completing the order process provided in our online shop. The selection of goods, the conclusion of the contract and the execution of the contract take place in German or English. The order process is as follows: 

1) Selection of the desired goods.

2) Confirm by clicking the "Add to shopping cart" button

3) Checking the information in the "shopping cart"

4) Pressing the "Buy" button or by using the "Express purchase with PayPal" button

5) Optional registration in our "Customer Login" by entering the registration details (e-mail address and password. First registration is possible after completing the order process for first-time customers.)

6) Check or correct the order on the "Your shopping cart" page.

7) Entering customer data, delivery address and payment information. Confirmation with the "Next" button

8) Check the entry again and confirm with the "Next" button at the bottom right of the website.

9) In this step, the shipping costs are calculated based on the delivery address. After selecting the shipping method, the binding order is sent by pressing the "Order with obligation to pay" button. By submitting the order, you accept the purchase offer. ATIW, as the provider, will confirm the conclusion of the contract by email (contract confirmation).

10) Storage of the contract text for orders via our online shop: We save the contract information and send you the order details and our terms and conditions by email. You can view your previous orders with ATIW in our customer log-in.

 

§ 3 contract language

German and English are available as contract language.

 

§ 4 prices

The purchase prices are final prices plus shipping costs. (Final prices including currently valid VAT). When shipping the goods outside the EU, the same prices apply, but then they are net prices.

Shipping costs are added according to the following list under § 5.

The prices listed in the offer at the time of the order apply.

 

§ 5 shipping and shipping costs (domestic / international)

Deliveries are made by a shipping service provider to be selected by ATIW. The customer has to pay a flat postage fee, which depends on the order value and the place where delivery is to be made. For deliveries outside the EU, import taxes or customs fees may be levied by the country of destination and are at the expense of the recipient. These are based on the import regulations of the recipient country. For more information, please contact the responsible customs office before you submit your order.

Current shipping prices can be found below:


The final shipping costs will be calculated to you after you have put in your shipping address during the checkout process.
and before completing your purchase.

(1) Germany  

 

Standard letter: € 0.70

Standard Shipping Large Letter: € 1.80 

Standard Shipping 3: € 2.90 

Standard Shipping 4: € 3.50

Parcel: € 4.50

Very large package: € 9.60

 

(2) All other countries / regions

Standard Int. 1: € 3.60

Package: € 9.60

Very large package: € 15.90

 

§ 6 payment

(1) Payment is made at the customer's option by PayPal, credit card or other payment methods. ATIW reserves the right to limit the choice of payment methods depending on the order value, shipping region or other objective criteria.

 

§ 7 vouchers and gift vouchers

Discounts cannot be combined. In addition, all offers and discount campaigns are only valid while stocks last.

An Allthatiwant gift voucher purchased on our website can be redeemed at www.allthatiwantshop.com.


The gift voucher and any remaining credit can be redeemed by the end of the fifth year after the year in which the voucher was purchased and must be entered in the field provided before completing the order. Only one voucher code can be redeemed per order.

Furthermore, the gift voucher can only be used for the purchase of physical goods and not for the purchase of additional vouchers. The balance is neither paid out in cash nor is interest paid.

The voucher is transferable to a third party. This does not apply, however, if the seller has knowledge or grossly negligent ignorance of the non-authorization, the legal incapacity or the lack of authorization of the respective owner.

 

§ 8 Retention of title

We reserve the ownership of the goods until full payment of the purchase price.

 

_________________________________________________________

Return Policy
Consumers within the meaning of §13 BGB, i.e. natural persons who have a 
Conclude a legal transaction for a purpose that is neither your commercial nor your 
Independent professional activity can be attributed, stands according to the regulations 
of distance selling law in relation to purchased goods a right of withdrawal according to the following 
Instruction on: 

 

Refund Policy

As a consumer, you have the right to withdraw from this contract within 14 days without giving any reason. 

The cancellation period begins on the day on which you or a third party named by you who is not a carrier has taken possession of the last article of the order.

To make use of the right of withdrawal, you have to contact us, Allthatiwant Shop | Robert-Koch-Strasse 42 | 50931 Cologne | contact@allthatiwant.com | by means of a clear written declaration, for example by post or email or verbally by telephone, of your decision to withdraw from this contract. You can use the sample cancellation form attached below, but this is not mandatory. After receipt of the revocation, you will receive a confirmation of the revocation from us by email.

To meet the cancellation deadline, it is sufficient for you to send your notification that you are exercising your right of cancellation before the cancellation period has expired.

Effects of cancellation

If you have withdrawn from this contract, we have all payments that we have received from you for the order, including delivery costs (dispatch costs) (with the exception of the additional costs that result from the fact that you use a different type of delivery than the cheapest standard delivery offered by us), to be repaid immediately and at the latest within 14 days from the day on which we received notification of the cancellation. For this repayment we use the same payment method that you used for the original transaction; In no case will you be charged any fees for the repayment.

We can refuse the repayment until we have received the goods back or until you have provided evidence that you have sent the goods back - whichever comes first. The goods should be sent back or returned to us immediately, but in no case later than 14 days after you have informed us of the cancellation.

You only have to pay for any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value occurs handling is due that goes beyond testing the properties and functionality of the goods.

The return costs when exercising the right of withdrawal are to be borne by you, the consumer, regardless of the value of the goods.

According to § 312d Paragraph 4 No. 1 BGB, the right of revocation does not apply to contracts for the delivery of goods that are manufactured according to customer specifications or tailored to personal needs. 

 

End of withdrawal 

 

You can download the sample form for revocation under this link: http://www.allthatiwantshop.com/pages/widerrufsbelehrung

_____________________________________________________________ 

§ 9 Privacy Policy

(1) Collection, processing and use of personal data

ATIW processes personal data of the customer for a specific purpose and in accordance with the statutory provisions. The personal data provided for the purpose of ordering goods (such as your name, email address, address, payment data) will be used by ATIW to fulfill and process the contract. ATIW treats this data confidentially and does not pass it on to third parties who are not involved in the ordering, delivery and payment process. As a customer, you have the right to request information free of charge about the personal data that ATIW has stored about you. In addition, you have the right to correct incorrect data, and to block and delete your personal data, provided that there is no legal obligation to retain it.

(2) Liability for links

Our online offer may contain links to external third-party websites. ATIW assumes no liability for the topicality, correctness and completeness of the information on this website or for trouble-free access at all times. If we refer to third party websites (links), ATIW assumes no liability for the content of external links, despite careful content control. The operators of the linked pages are solely responsible for their content. By activating the link, you leave the ATIW online offer. Different regulations may therefore apply to the offers of third parties, in particular with regard to data protection.

(3) "Google Analytics"


Allthatiwant uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service from Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies”, text files that are stored on your computer and that enable your use of the website to be analyzed. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website (including your IP address) is transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity for the website operator and to provide other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties if this is required by law or if third parties process this data on behalf of Google. Under no circumstances will Google associate your IP address with other Google data. You can prevent the installation of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; however, we would like to point out that in this case you may not be able to use all functions of this website to their full extent. By using this website, you consent to the processing of the data collected about you by Google in the manner described above and for the purpose set out above.

 

§ 10 warranty

(1) The customer's warranty rights are based on the statutory provisions. Insofar as there is a defect that is subject to warranty, you as a customer are entitled to request supplementary performance within the framework of the statutory provisions, to withdraw from the contract or to reduce the purchase price.

(2) In the case of returns due to verifiable defects, ATIW will also assume the postage costs.

(3) According to the current state of technology, data communication via the Internet cannot be guaranteed to be error-free and / or available at all times. ATIW is therefore not liable for the constant and uninterrupted availability of the online offer.

(4) The limitation period for warranty claims for the delivered goods is two years from receipt of the goods. If you are an entrepreneur as a customer, the limitation period is one year.

  

§ 11 Place of jurisdiction - place of performance - choice of law

(1) The place of performance for all deliveries is ATIW's registered office in Cologne.

(2) If you as a customer are a merchant within the meaning of the German Commercial Code, a legal person under public law or a special fund under public law, Bonn is the place of jurisdiction. In this case, ATIW is also entitled to sue the customer at ATIW's choice of court. The same applies in the event that you, as a customer, do not have a general place of jurisdiction in Germany, have moved your domicile or habitual abode outside of Germany after the conclusion of the contract, or your domicile or habitual abode is unknown when an action is brought.

(3) The contract in accordance with these general terms and conditions is subject exclusively to the law of the Federal Republic of Germany. The validity of the UN sales law is excluded. If the customer is a consumer within the meaning of § 13 BGB and has his habitual residence abroad, the mandatory provisions of this country remain unaffected.

(4) Should individual provisions of these General Terms and Conditions of Business and Delivery be ineffective or contradict the statutory regulations, this shall not affect the rest of the contract.

 

§ 12 customer service

We are always available for questions about your order.

Phone: 

Germany: +49 157-324-15229

USA: + 1-646-450-2444

Email: contact@allthatiwant.com (We will answer your email within 24 hours)

 

STATUS: 01/2018

AGB


Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen von Allthatiwant Shop

§ 1 Allgemeines

(1) Dein Vertragspartner für alle Bestellungen im Rahmen dieses Onlineangebots ist Allthatiwant Shop, Robert-Koch-Strasse 42, 50931 Köln, nachfolgend "ATIW" genannt.

(2) Diese allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen sind Bestandteil jeder vertraglichen Vereinbarung zwischen ATIW und dem jeweiligen Verbraucher. Entgegenstehenden AGB des Verbrauchers wird widersprochen.


§ 2 Warenangebot und Vertragsschluss

(1) Wir von ATIW bieten als Anbieter in unserem Onlineshop die dargestellten Artikel anderen Nutzern zum Kauf an. Die farbliche Darstellung der Artikel auf der Internetseite kann je nach verwendetem Internetbrowser und Monitoreinstellungen des Verbrauchers variieren; diese Abweichungen sind technisch nie ganz vermeidbar und für Farbunterschiede auf den Bildern der Webseite haften wir nicht.

(2) Bei Eingang einer Bestellung in unserem Onlineshop gelten folgende Regelungen: Du als Verbraucher gibst ein bindendes Vertragsangebot ab, indem du den in unserem Onlineshop vorgesehenen Bestellablauf erfolgreich durchläufst. Warenauswahl, Vertragsschluss und Vertragsabwicklung erfolgen in deutscher oder englischer Sprache. Der Bestellablauf lautet wie folgt: 

1) Auswahl der gewünschten Ware.

2) Bestätigen durch Anklicken des Buttons „In den Warenkorb“

3) Prüfung der Angaben im "Warenkorb"

4) Betätigung des Buttons „Kaufen“ oder durch Nutzung der "Express-Kauf mit PayPal" Taste

5) Optionale Anmeldung in unserem „Customer Login“ durch Eingabe der Anmelderangaben (E-Mail-Adresse und Passwort. Erstmalige Registrierung ist nach Abschluss des Bestellvorgangs bei Erstkunden möglich.)

6) Nochmalige Prüfung bzw. Berichtigung der Bestellung auf der Seite "Ihr Warenkorb".

7) Eingabe der Kundendaten, Lieferadresse sowie Angaben zur Zahlung. Bestätigung mit der Taste "Weiter"

8) Erneute Überprüfung der Eingabe und Bestätigung der Taste "Weiter" unten Rechts auf der Webseite.

9) In diesem Schritt werden die Versandkosten auf Basis der Lieferadresse kalkuliert. Nach Auswahl der Versandmethode wird die Bestellung verbindlich mit der Betätigung der Taste "Zahlungspflichtig bestellen" abgeschickt. Mit der absenden der Bestellung nimmst du das Kaufangebot an. ATIW als Anbieter bestätigt dir den Vertragsschluss per E-Mail (Vertragsbestätigung).

10) Speicherung des Vertragstextes bei Bestellungen über unseren Onlineshop: Wir speichern die Vertragsinformationen und senden Dir die Bestelldetails sowie unsere AGB per E-Mail zu. Deine vorigen Bestellungen bei ATIW kannst du in unserem Customer Log-in einsehen.

 

§ 3 Vertragsprache

Als Vertragssprache steht Deutsch und Englisch zur Verfügung.

 

§ 4 Preise

Die Kaufpreise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten. (Endpreise inkl. derzeit gültiger Mehrwertsteuer). Beim Versand der Ware ausserhalb der EU gelten die gleichen Preise, sie verstehen sich dann allerdings als Nettopreise.

Versandkosten kommen gemäß der nachfolgenden Aufstellung unter § 5 hinzu.

Es gelten jeweils die zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung im Angebot aufgeführten Preise.

 

§ 5 Versand und Versandkosten (Inland/Ausland)

Geliefert wird durch einen von ATIW zu wählenden Versandienstleister. Vom Kunden ist eine Portopauschale zu tragen, welche vom Bestellwert und von dem Ort, an den geliefert werden soll, abhängig ist. Bei Lieferungen außerhalb der EU können Importsteuern oder Zollgebühren vom Bestimmungsland erhoben werden und gehen zu Lasten des Empfängers. Diese richten sich nach den Einfuhrbestimmungen des Empfängerlandes. Für weitere Informationen wende Dich bitte bevor du deine Bestellung abschickst an das zuständige Zollamt.

Aktuelle Versandpreise findest du nachfolgend:


Die Versandkosten werden dir im letzten Schritt
vor Abschluss des Bestellvorganges im Warenkorb ausgewiesen.

(1) Deutschland (Frei ab einem Bestellwert von € 50)

 

Standard Brief: € 0.70

Standard Shipping Großbrief: € 1.80 

Standard Shipping 3: € 2.90 

Standard Shipping 4: € 3.50

Päckchen: € 4.50

Sehr groooßes Paket: € 9.60

 

(2) Alle übrigen Länder/Regionen

Standard Int. 1: € 3.60

Paket: € 9.60

Sehr Großes Paket: € 15.90

 

§ 6 Bezahlung

(1) Die Bezahlung erfolgt nach Wahl des Kunden per PayPal, Kreditkarte oder weiteren Bezahlverfahren. ATIW behält sich vor, die Auswahlmöglichkeiten der Bezahlverfahren abhängig von Bestellwert, Versandregion oder anderen sachlichen Kriterien einzuschränken.

 

§ 7 Gutscheine

Keine Barauszahlung möglich. Rabatte sind nicht kombinierbar. Zudem sind alle Angebote und Rabattaktionen nur gültig solange der Vorrat reicht.

 

§ 8 Eigentumsvorbehalt

Wir behalten uns das Eigentum an der Ware bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung des Kaufpreises vor.

 

_________________________________________________________

Widerrufsrecht
Verbrauchern im Sinne des §13 BGB, also solchen natürlichen Personen, die ein 
Rechtsgeschäft zu einem Zwecke abschließen, der weder ihrer gewerblichen, noch ihrer 
selbständige beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann, steht nach den Vorschriften 
des Fernabsatzrechts in Bezug auf gekaufte Waren ein Widerrufsrecht nach der folgenden 
Belehrung zu: 

 

Widerrufsbelehrung

Als Verbraucher hast du das Recht, binnen 14 Tagen ohne Angaben von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. 

Die Widerrufsfrist beginnt an dem Tag, an dem du oder ein von Dir benannter Dritter, der nicht Beförderer ist, die letzten Artikel der Bestellung in Besitz genommen hat.

Um von dem Widerrufsrecht Gebrauch zu machen, musst du uns, Allthatiwant Shop | Robert-Koch-Strasse 42 | 50931 Köln | contact@allthatiwant.com | mittels einer eindeutigen schriftlichen Erklärung, zum Beispiel per Postbrief oder E-Mail oder mündlich per Telefon über deinen Entschluss diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Du kannst dafür das unten angefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist. Nach Eingang des Widerrufs wirst du per E-Mail von uns eine Bestätigung über den Widerruf erhalten.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass du die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absendest.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn du diesen Vertrag widerrufen hast, haben wir dir alle Zahlungen, die wir von dir zu dem Auftrag erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (Hinsendekosten) (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass du eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung, gewählt hast), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen 14 Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über den Widerruf bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das du bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt hast; in keinem Fall werden dir wegen der Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet.

Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Ware wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis du den Nachweis erbracht hast, dass du die Waren zurückgesandt hast - je nachdem, welcher Fall zuerst eintritt. Die Ware soll unverzüglich an uns zurückgesendet oder zurückgegeben werden, keinesfalls jedoch später als 14 Tage nachdem du uns über den Widerruf informiert hast.

Für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Ware musst du nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf eine Handhabung zurückzuführen ist, die über Prüfung von Eigenschaften und Funktionalität der Ware hinausgeht.

Die Rücksendekosten bei Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts sind - unabhängig vom Warenwert - von dir, dem Verbraucher, zu tragen.

Das Widerrufsrecht besteht gemäß § 312d Abs. 4 Nr. 1 BGB nicht bei Verträgen zur Lieferung von Waren, die nach Kundenspezifikation angefertigt werden oder auf persönliche Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind. 

 

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung 

 

Das Musterformular für den Widerruf kannst du unter diesem Link herunterladen: http://www.allthatiwantshop.com/pages/widerrufsbelehrung

_____________________________________________________________ 

§ 9 Datenschutz

(1) Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung personenbezogener Daten

ATIW verarbeitet personenbezogene Daten des Kunden zweckgebunden und gemäß den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen. Die zum Zwecke der Bestellung von Waren angegebenen persönlichen Daten (wie zum Beispiel dein Name, E-Mail-Adresse, Anschrift, Zahlungsdaten) werden von ATIW zur Erfüllung und Abwicklung des Vertrags verwendet. Diese Daten werden von ATIW vertraulich behandelt und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben, die nicht am Bestell-, Auslieferungs- und Zahlungsvorgang beteiligt sind. Du als Kunde hast das Recht, auf Antrag unentgeltlich Auskunft zu erhalten über die personenbezogenen Daten, die ATIW über dich gespeichert hat. Zusätzlich hast du das Recht auf Berichtigung unrichtiger Daten, Sperrung und Löschung deiner personenbezogenen Daten, soweit dem keine gesetzliche Aufbewahrungspflicht entgegensteht.

(2) Haftung für Links

Auf unserem Online Angebot sind unter Umständen Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter zu finden. ATIW übernimmt keine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit
der Informationen auf diesen Webseiten oder den jederzeitigen störungsfreien Zugang. Wenn wir auf Internetseiten Dritter verweisen (Links), übernimmt ATIW trotz
sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links.
Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich. Mit dem Betätigen des Verweises verlassen Sie das Onlineangebot ATIW.
Für die Angebote Dritter können daher abweichende Regelungen gelten, insbesondere 
hinsichtlich des Datenschutzes.

(3) „Google Analytics“


Allthatiwant benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) werden an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten von Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

 

§ 10 Gewährleistung

(1) Die Gewährleistungsrechte des Bestellers richten sich nach den gesetzlichen Vorschriften. Soweit ein gewährleistungspflichtiger Mangel vorliegt, bist du als Kunde im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen berechtigt Nacherfüllung zu verlangen, von dem Vertrag zurückzutreten oder den Kaufpreis zu mindern.

(2) Im Falle von Rücksendungen aufgrund von nachweislichen Mängeln wird ATIW auch die Portokosten übernehmen.

(3) Die Datenkommunikation über das Internet kann nach dem derzeitigen Stand der Technik nicht fehlerfrei und/oder jederzeit verfügbar gewährleistet werden. ATIW haftet daher nicht für die ständige und ununterbrochene Verfügbarkeit des Online-Angebots.

(4) Die Verjährungsfrist von Gewährleistungsansprüchen für die gelieferte Ware beträgt zwei Jahre ab Erhalt der Ware. Bist du als Kunde Unternehmer, so beträgt die Verjährungsfrist ein Jahr.

  

§ 11 Gerichtsstand – Erfüllungsort – Rechtswahl

(1) Erfüllungsort für sämtliche Lieferungen ist der Geschäftssitz von ATIW  in Köln.

(2) Sofern es sich bei dir als Kunde um einen Kaufmann im Sinne des HGB, eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder um öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen handelt, ist Bonn Gerichtsstand. ATIW ist in diesem Fall auch berechtigt, den Kunden nach Wahl von ATIW an dessen Wohnsitzgericht zu verklagen. Entsprechendes gilt für den Fall, dass du als Kunde über keinen allgemeinen Gerichtsstand in Deutschland verfügst, nach Vertragsschluss deinen Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlichen Aufenthaltsort aus dem Inland verlegt oder dein Wohnsitz oder dein gewöhnlicher Aufenthaltsort bei Klageerhebung unbekannt ist.

(3) Der Vertrag nach Maßgabe dieser Allgemeinen Geschäfts- und Lieferbedingungen unterliegt ausschließlich dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Die Geltung des UN-Kaufrechts ist ausgeschlossen. Sofern der Kunde Verbraucher i.S.v. § 13 BGB ist und seinen gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt im Ausland hat, bleiben zwingende Bestimmungen dieses Staates unberührt.

(4) Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser Allgemeinen Geschäfts- und Lieferbedingungen unwirksam sein oder den gesetzlichen Regelungen widersprechen, so wird hierdurch der Vertrag im Übrigen nicht berührt.

 

§ 12 Kundendienst

Für Fragen zu Deiner Bestellung stehen wir jederzeit zu Verfügung.

Telefon: 

Deutschland: +49 157-324-15229

USA: +1-646-450-2444

E-Mail: contact@allthatiwant.com (Wir beantworten Deine Email innerhalb von 24 Stunden)

 

STAND: 01/2017

 

 

Melde dich zu unserem Newsletter an:


Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out